New Single: Lil Kim-Countin Money

She is at it Again

Lil Kim? Is Everyone ready for this new music or are we more focused on Nicki Minaj! meow
As “The Queen Bee” prepares for a  nightclub tour, the 5 foot tall rap veteran releases ‘Countin’ Money’, her latest studio effort.
The single will appear on the mix tape named ‘Tax Season‘, and follows the club classics ‘Spend A Mill’ and our personal favorite ‘Keys To The City‘.
Listen below

To Hear More Click Here
Credit: ThatGrapeJuice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s