Fashion Icons of Today

1. Ms. Kim Kardashian @kimkardashian
2.) Mr. West @knayewest  
3.) Mrs. June Ambrose “The Turban Queen” @juneambrose
4.)Mr. Wale Folarin @wale
5.) Ms. Marlo Hampton @iheartmarlo
6.) Trey Songz  @treysongz
7.)  Mrs. Khloe Kardashian Odom @khloekardashian
8.) Mr & Mrs. Barack Obama @barackobama @michelleobama
9.) Scott Disick @scottdisick
10.) Mr & Mrs. Sean Carter
11.) Jennifer Lopez @jlo
12.) Mrs. Kris Kardashian-Jenner 
13.) Evelyn Lozada 
14.) Mrs. Toya Wright @toyawright

15.) Mrs. Chrissy Lampkin- Jones @chrissylampkin

16.) Emily B @emilyb

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s